ADMINISTRATION

Bryan Brandford (Principal)   brandfordb@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 

Mike Horembala (Vice Principal) horembalam@fsd38.ab.ca Phone 652-5500 

Dave Roberts (Vice Principal)  robertsd@fsd38.ab.ca Phone 652-5500 

OFFICE STAFF

Nicole Gaja (Data Facilitator) gajan@fsd38.ab.ca Phone 652-5500 EXT 25128

Lorilee Lester (Secretary) lesterl@fsd38.ab.ca Phone 652-5500 EXT 25751

Leslee Paterson (Secretary)  patersonl@fsd38.ab.ca Phone 652-5500 EXT 0

Rhonda Timm (Office Manager) timmr@fsd38.ab.ca  Phone 652-5500 EXT 25132

FACULTY

Michelle Alberts (Physical Education)
Email: albertsm@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38005

Jeff Balzer (Learning Coach)
Email: balzerj@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 25151

Tina Brown (Youth Development Coach)
Email: brownt@fsd38.ab.ca Phone:  652-5500 EXT 25148

Amanda Caporicci (Learning Coach)
Email: Caporicci-UrovitchA@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 25149

Curt Colfer (Physical Education, Hockey)
Email: colferc@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38060

Dave Connell (Industrial Arts)
Email: connelld@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38061

Bobbie Deno (Art, Photography)
Email: denob@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38076

Tricia Derakhshan (English)
Email: derakhshanp@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38077

Mike Deurbrouck (Musical Theatre, Choir, Drama)
Email: deurbrouckm@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38079

Susan Ensminger  (Mathematics)
Email: ensmingers@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38096

Brett Eustergerling (HUB Online Science/Mathematics)
Email: eustergerlingb@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38100

Graham Ferrige (Science)
Email: ferrigeg@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38108

Christa Finch (French Language Arts, Etude Sociale)
Email: finchc@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38109

Chris Hall (Social Studies)
Email: hallc@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38140

Lori Isberg (Guidance Counselor)
Email: isbergl@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 25123

Kevin Jones (Science)
Email: jonesk@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38185

Pam Kearsey (Foods, Mustang Catering)
Email: kearseyp@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38189

Wendy Laird (English)
Email: lairdw@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38203

Cary LeGrandeur (Science)
Email: legrandeurc@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38212

Carolyn Lenstra (Physical Educaton)
Email: lenstrac@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38217

Barry Malech  (Social Studies)
Email: malechb@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38239

Craig Mathieson (Social Studies)
Email: mathiesonc@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38244

Shayla Mulholland (Math, Physics)
Email: mulhollands@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38272

Laura Myers (English)
Email: myersl@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38274

Peter Oxtoby (RAP, CALM, CTR, Work Experience)
Email: oxtobyp@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38288

Tom Pitoulis (HUB Online Social Studies/English)
Email: pitoulist@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38296

Jason Robideau (Comm Tech, Photography)
Email: robideauj@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38317

Shauna Santangelo (Family School Liaison Counselor)
Email: santangelos@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 25122

Sean Schwarzer (Mathematics)
Email: schwarzers@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38335

Jace Stearn (Instrumental Music, Concert Band, Jazz, Guitar)
Email: stearnj@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38358

Paul Stelter (Instramental Music, Concert Band, Jazz)
Email: stelterp@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38359

Shelley Zorn (French Immersion, French Second Language, Math, Science)
Email: zorns@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 38406

SUPPORT STAFF

Koreen D’Andrea (EA)
Email:dandreak@fsd38.ab.ca

Elmoné deWitt (EA)
Email: dewitte@fsd38.ab.ca

Sheri Dijkstra (CTS Assistant)
Email:dijkstras@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 25137

Sheri Dwernychuk (Learning Commons Facilitator)
Email: dwernychuks@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 25753 

Mary Ann Pullen (CTR Secretary)
Email: pullenm@fsd38.ab.ca Phone: 652-5500 EXT 25112

Karla Selmer (EA)
Email: selmerk@fsd38.ab.ca