Big Sky Rugby Union

The Big Sky Rugby Union represents the areas to the west, east, and south of Calgary. Schools that make up the BSRU are Banff, Bow Valley (Cochrane), Oilfields, Strathmore, Chestermere, Foothills Composite, Holy Trinity Academy, Strathcona Tweedsmuir, West Island College, Rundle College and of course HIGHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL!
2020 season starts in February. See you there!

Together We Stand